Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 6, 2018

Day Navigation

7:00 pm

Meet Alafair Burke

February 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

From New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, The Wife is a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10--in which a woman must make the impossible choice between defending her husband and saving herself. Burke will be reading from this suspenseful psychological novel, take your questions … Continue reading "Meet Alafair Burke"

Find out more »
+ Export Events