Loading Events

« All Events

Meet Mike Lupica

May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

#1 New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter book series, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, filled with his trademark sports action and heart, featuring a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries. The Missing Baseball and The Half-Court Hero will release simultaneously. There’s nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well it doesn’t get any better than that. Mike Lupica (mikelupicabooks.com) is the #1 bestselling author of many popular books for young readers, including Fantasy League, Travel Team, Heat, and Million-Dollar Throw. He has carved out a niche as the sporting world’s finest storyteller. Mike lives in Connecticut with his wife and their four children. When not writing novels, Mike Lupica writes for New York’s Daily News and is a special correspondent for MSNBC. He will be joining us to discuss and sign copies. Event will start promptly at 6.  Follow Mike on Twitter @MikeLupica. 

Details

Date:
May 2
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Venue

Turn of the Corkscrew Books and Wine
110 N. Park Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
516-764-6000
Website:
http://www.turnofthecorkscrew.com/