Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Meet Alafair Burke

February 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

From New York Times bestselling author Alafair Burke, The Wife is a stunning domestic thriller in the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Woman in Cabin 10–in which a woman must make the impossible choice between defending her husband and saving herself. Burke will be reading from this suspenseful psychological novel, take your questions and sign copies. Alafair Burke’s novels include the standalone thrillers The Ex, Long Gone and If You Were Here, and the Ellie Hatcher series: All Day and a Night, Never Tell, 212, Angel’s Tip, and Dead Connection. She is also the coauthor of the Under Suspicion series with Mary Higgins Clark. A former prosecutor, she is now a professor of criminal law and lives in Manhattan. Don’t miss this opportunity to meet the author!

Details

Date:
February 6
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm